New advances in a potential new business

Angelus Daviau and I (Exinor Balczo) have established a base in SL, though I give Angelus credit for finding the sim and paying for it. From what I hear, it’s also historically marked as one of the first built sims in SL. We’re establishing a consultant business for any need, and calling it “Angex Corp.” Ang built most of the home while I tweaked some neat features, for example, you can see into the home from the outside, but you can’t see the outside world from the inside. Gives it a sci-fi feel. Our SLurl.

Also, as promised, I had Destroy Television over at my event, and it was pure mayhem. If you go to flickr, and search up “Exinor,” “SLC,” or “spank,” you’ll see most of the action at SLC.

I’ve finished downloaded Maya today, so I hope to be working with sculpted prims soon. Also, I may not tackle that position as promotions manager after all… I have too many other things to work out.

Not to mention… I think the Dean and I have the wagon and horse we’ll need for the hoedown for sure. I’ll have some more pics up later!

~ by exinor on May 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
